

York City Supporters Trust Annual General Meeting

Monday February 5th 2018 in the Burton Stone Lane WMC at 7.30 pm

Agenda

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the SGM (June 5th 2017)
- 3. Chairman's Report & Debate on Shareholding John Lacy
- 4. Receipt of Trust Accounts year end June 30th 2017
- 5. Re-appointment of Townends Accountants LLP as Independent Examiner of the Trust accounts
- 6. Election of Officers
- 7. Any Other Business

Notes on the Agenda

<u>Item 4</u> Up to date accounts will be published on the Trust's website for more detailed inspection

Item 6 - Election of Officers

Current Trust Board members who were elected on June 5th 2017 are:

John Lacy - Chairman (from January 2017 following resignation of Ian Hey)

Martyn Jones

Sarah Stelling

Bill Owen

Stephen Lambert

(Since these members have not yet served 12 months, it is proposed that they be reelected for a further year)

There were 2 members elected in June 2017 who resigned in August 2017: Roy Clarkson & Simon Pickering

Richard Hall was co-opted to the Board on 4.10.17 and is nominated for election at this meeting

John Lacy

Chairman: York City Supporters Trust (January 11th 2018)